KONTAKT

Logo

MEMO STEEL GmbH
Gewerbestr. 11
D-72535 Heroldstatt

T   +49 7389 / 90 87-0
F   +49 7389 / 90 87-15

GESCHÄFTSLEITUNG

Gerhard-Raschke

Gerhard Raschke
CEO

T  +49 8141 / 40160-0
g.raschke@memo-steel.de

Yvonne-Raschke

Yvonne Raschke
Prokuristin

T  +49 8141 / 40160-0
y.raschke@memo-team.de

Joachim-Pflüger

Joachim Pflüger
Prokurist

T  +49 7389 / 90 87-25
j.pflueger@memo-steel.de

PROJEKTLEITUNG

Rainer-Fink

Rainer Fink
Projektleiter

T  +49 7389 / 90 87-24
r.fink@memo-steel.de

Michael-Nowak

Michael Nowak
Projektleiter

T  +49 7389 / 90 87-20
m.nowak@memo-steel.de

Frank Burkhardt

Frank Burkhardt
Projektleiter

T  +49 7389 / 90 87-40
f.burkhardt@memo-steel.de

Ute-Sommer

Ute Sommer
Projektleiterin

T  +49 7389 / 90 87-22
u.sommer@memo-steel.de

Sonja-Büdinger

Sonja Büdinger
Projektleiterin

T  +49 7389 / 90 87-21
s.buedinger@memo-steel.de

Sascha Rädle

Sascha Rädle 
Projektleiter

T  +49 7389 / 90 87-23
s.raedle@memo-steel.de

BACKOFFICE

Jessica-Adam

Jessica Adam
Verwaltung / Marketing

T  +49 7389 / 90 87-16
j.adam@memo-steel.de

Katia

Katia Braunholz
Assistenz

+49 7389 / 90 87-0
k.braunholz@memo-steel.de

ingeborg-huber

Ingeborg Huber
Buchhaltung

+49 8141 / 40160-11
i.huber@memo-team.de

LOGISTIK / LAGER

Gerhard-Würstle

Gerhard Würstle
Logistik

T  +49 7389 / 90 87-19
g.wuerstle@memo-steel.de

Werner-Hitzler

Werner Hitzler
Lagerleiter

T  +49 7389 / 90 87-52
w.hitzler@memo-steel.de

SO FINDEN SIE UNS 

logo-footer

Copyright © MEMO Steel 2020

MEMO STEEL GmbH
Gewerbestrasse 11
72535 Heroldstatt
  +49 7389 / 9087-0
  +49 7389 / 9087-15
 info@memo-steel.de 

Scroll Up