preloder

// KONTAKT

// ZENTRALE
MEMO STEEL GmbH
Gewerbestr. 11
D-72535 Heroldstatt
 
T   +49 (0) 7389/90 87-0
F   +49 (0) 7389/90 87-15
 
// GESCHÄFTSLEITUNG

Gerhard Raschke
Geschäftsführender Gesellschafter
T  +49 (0) 8141/40160-0
g.raschke@memo-steel.de

Yvonne Raschke
Prokuristin
T  +49 (0) 8141/40160-0
y.raschke@memo-team.de

Joachim Pflüger
Prokurist
T  +49 (0) 7389/90 87-25
j.pflueger@memo-steel.de

//PROJEKTLEITUNG

Rainer Fink
Projektleiter
T  +49 (0) 7389/90 87-24
r.fink@memo-steel.de

Sonja Büdinger
Projektleiterin
T  +49 (0) 7389/90 87-21
s.buedinger@memo-steel.de

Frank Burkhardt
Projektleiter
T  +49 (0) 7389/90 87-40
f.burkhardt@memo-steel.de

Ute Sommer
Projektleiterin
T  +49 (0) 7389/90 87-22
u.sommer@memo-steel.de

Michael Nowak
Projektleiter
T  +49 (0) 7389/90 87-20
m.nowak@memo-steel.de

// LOGISTIK / LAGER

Gerhard Würstle
Logistik
T  +49 (0) 7389/90 87-19
g.wuerstle@memo-steel.de

Werner Hitzler
Lagerleiter
T  +49 (0) 7389/90 87-52
w.hitzler@memo-steel.de

// BACKOFFICE

Jessica Adam
Verwaltung/Marketing
T  +49 (0) 7389/90 87-0
j.adam@memo-steel.de

Ingeborg Huber
Buchhaltung
+49 (0) 8141/40160-11
i.huber@memo-team.de

// KARTE